tree (4).png

Staff Directory

Staff / Admin

Allison Curry

Head of School

allison.curry@treeacademy.org

 

Ronnie Fernando

Chief Operations Officer

ron.fernando@treeacademy.org

 

Sophie Zanders

Dean of Students

sophie.zanders@treeacademy.org

 

Chris Stevens

Facilities Operations Manager

Chris.stevens@treeacademy.org

 

Dominick Zesati

Administrative Assistant

dominick.zesati@treeacademy.org

 

Sarah Moore

Admissions Director

sarah.moore@treeacademy.org

 

Clark Brandon

Project Manager

clark@treeacademy.org

 

Signe Grant

School Counselor

signe.grant@treeacademy.org

 

Nahyt Valdez

Registrar

nahyt.valdez@treeacademy.org

 

Elena Perez

Educational Consultant

elena.perez@treeacademy.org

 

Perla Valdez

Attendance

perla.valdez@treeacademy.org

 

Eric Heydari

Athletics Director/PE

eric.heydari@treeacademy.org

 

Kyna Caldwell

Special Projects

kyna.caldwell@treeacademy.org

 

Cameron Klein

Learning Lab Coordinator

cameron.klein@treeacademy.org

 

Rosanna Lorens

College Counselor

rosanna.llorens@treeacademy.org

Electives

Art Dept.

Ami Abubakr

Art Dept. Head

ami.abubakr@treeacademy.org

Meditation

Ryan Burton

ryan.burton@treeacademy.org

Music Dept

Matt Fildey

Music Dept. Head

Matt.fildey@treeacademy.org

Music Dept

Esbie Fonte

Music Teacher

esbie.fonte@treeacademy.org

Culinary Dept.

John Mills

Culinary Dept. Head & Yoga Instructor

John.Mills@treeacademy.org

Faculty

English Dept.

Tyler Tomita

English Dept. Head

tyler.tomita@treeacademy.org

 

Jessie Fernando

English

jessie.brunett@treeacademy.org

 

Michael C. Ford

English

mc.ford@treeacademy.org

 

Bianca Ascencio

English

Bianca.Ascencio@treeacademy.org

 

Paul Cummins

Senior Seminar

paul.cummins@treeacademy.org


Math Dept.

Christy Elliot

Math Dept. Head

christy.elliot@treeacademy.org

 

Drew Smith

Math

drew.smith@treeacademy.org

 

Molly Gouveia

Math

molly.gouveia@treeacademy.org

 

Shlomo Buchan

Math

Shlomo.Buchan@treeacademy.org


Science Dept.

Mario Machado

Science Dept. Head

mario.machado@treeacademy.org

 

Colton Johnson

Science

colton.johnson@treeacademy.org

 

Sonna Butler

Science

sonna.butler@treeacademy.org


History Dept.

Mitz Sato

History Dept. Head

mitz.sato@treeacademy.org

 

Marshall Davis

History

marshall.davis@treeacademy.org

 

Megan Okrand

History

megan.okrand@treeacademy.org


Spanish Dept.

Arturo Hernandez

Spanish Dept. Head

arturo.hernandez@treeacademy.org

 

Saint Haywood

Spanish

saint.haywood@treeacademy.org

 

Teresa Bustamante

Spanish

Teresa.Bustamante@treeacademy.org


Life Skills Dept.

Human Development

Alex, Ray, Sophie, & Signe

humandevelopment@treeacademy.org

 

Alex Yoon

Human Development

alex.yoon@treeacademy.org

 

Ray Ricafort

Human Development

ray.ricafort@treeacademy.org

 

Sophie Zanders

Dean of Students/ Human Development Dept. Head

sophie.zanders@treeacademy.org