top of page

Staff Directory

Staff / Admin

Chris Wiebe

Head of School

chris.wiebe@treeacademy.org

 

Sarah Moore

Director of Admissions & Operations

sarah.moore@treeacademy.org

 

Shawn Woodward

Operations Manager

shawn.woodward@treeacademy.org

 

Kayne Langston

Director of Human Development

kayne.langston@treeacademy.org

 

Chris Stevens

Facilities Manager

chris.stevens@treeacademy.org

 

Christy Elliott

Admin Assistant

christy.elliott@treeacademy.org

 

Elena Perez

Educational Consultant

elena.perez@treeacademy.org

 

Eric Heydari

Athletics Director/PE

eric.heydari@treeacademy.org

Kerry Rock

College Counselor

kerry.rock@treeacademy.org

Electives

 

Ami Abubakr

Art

ami.abubakr@treeacademy.org

Cordula Allen

Art

cordula.allen@treeacademy.org

Michelle Chua

Meditation

michelle.chua@treeacademy.org

Preston Huber

Music

preston.huber@treeacademy.org

Esbie Fonte

Music

esbie.fonte@treeacademy.org

Culinary Dept.

John Mills

John.Mills@treeacademy.org

Faculty

English Dept.

Paul Cummiins

English Dept. Chair

paul.cummiins@treeacademy.org

 

Erik Fuhrer

English Dept Co-Chair

erik.fuhrer@treeacademy.org

 

Michael C. Ford

English

mc.ford@treeacademy.org

 

De'Jour Newsome

English

de'jour.newsome@treeacademy.org

 

Chris Wilhelm

English

chris.wilhelm@treeacademy.org


Math Dept.

Christy Elliott

Math Dept. Chair

christy.elliott@treeacademy.org

 

Drew Smith

Math

drew.smith@treeacademy.org

 

Molly Gouveia

Math

molly.gouveia@treeacademy.org


Science Dept.

 

Iain Tyson

Science

iain.tyson@treeacademy.org

 

Sonna Butler

Science

sonna.butler@treeacademy.org

Caly Tran

Science

caly.tran@treeacademy.org


History Dept.

Mitz Sato

History Dept. Chair

mitz.sato@treeacademy.org

 

Marshall Davis

History

marshall.davis@treeacademy.org

 

Carole Winter

History

carole.winter@treeacademy.org


Spanish Dept.

Arturo Hernandez

Spanish Dept. Head

arturo.hernandez@treeacademy.org

 

Teresa Bustamante

Spanish

Teresa.Bustamante@treeacademy.org

bottom of page